Duffy Pictures

Great Ormond Street Children's hospital fundraising dinner - Outside Arrivals - London, England - Monday 14th November 2011

Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy

on the trading floor of BGC Partners' Charity Day which is held each year to commemorate the company’s 658 employees who lost their lives in the 9/11 attacks on the World Trade Center. - London, England - Monday 12th September 2011

Duffy
Duffy and Princess Beatrice

Duffy (real name Aimee Ann Duffy) leaving Scott's restaurant in Mayfair after dining with a friend - London, England - Wednesday 31st August 2011

Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy

leaves 10 Downing Street after attending Save The Children's 'No Child Born to Die' event - London, England - Tuesday 29th March 2011

Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy

The Surrealist Ball in aid of NSPCC at The Banqueting House - Departures - London, England - Thursday 17th March 2011

Duffy - The Surrealist Ball in aid of NSPCC at The Banqueting House , London, England - Thursday 17th March 2011

Aimee Ann Duffy aka Duffy leaving Concrete Club in Shoreditch at 2am, having spent the night there with her sister and friends. - London, England - Thursday 3rd March 2011

Patagonia - UK film premiere, held at Odeon Covent Garden - Departures - London, England - Wednesday 2nd March 2011

Patagonia - UK film premiere held at the Odeon Covent Garden - Arrivals. - London, England - Wednesday 2nd March 2011

at the opening night of John B Keane's 'The Field' at The Olympia Theatre - Arrivals - Dublin, Ireland - Monday 17th January 2011

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 15th December 2010

Jingle Bell Ball held at The O2 Arena. - London, England - Saturday 4th December 2010

leaving Radio One Live Lounge at Maida Vale studio - London, England - Monday 22nd November 2010

The stars of Strictly Come Dancing return to their hotel after last nights (20Nov10) live show - Blackpool, England - Saturday 20th November 2010

arrives at Real Radio station in Manchester - Manchester, England - Thursday 7th October 2010

Duffy
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.