Drake’s dropped two news tracks this week, with fans getting a second dose of the Canadian producer right after they were already well over excited for new track ‘No New Friends’, which he’d dropped yesterday (April 15, 2013).

According to MTV, the track's title is derived from Drake's ‘Started’ where he declares: "No new n----as, n---a we don't feel that/ F--- a fake friend, where ya real friends at?" It all makes sense to us, even the bits bleeped out.

Clearly comfortable with where he is sound-wise at the moment, ‘No New Friends’ is no real departure from what we’ve known before, with Drake even singing "Man this sh-- so ill that we had to restart it.” Check it out below.

Anyway, while that was going on, Drake decided to drop another track, with the 40-produced ‘Girls Love Beyoncé’ this morning (April 16, 2013). The track also feature James Fauntleroy singing Destiny’s Child 1999 hit ‘Say My Name.’ This one’s for the ladies in his life apparently, with Drake singing ‘Look, I know girls love Beyoncé, girls love to f--- with your conscious/ Girls hate when n---as go different and shorty you ain't no different.” It’s a far different, more melancholic side to Drake. It’s unclear whether either will feature on his forthcoming Nothing Was The Same LP. Check this out too.