Dougie Poynter Pictures

Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter leaving an album launch - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter
Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter
Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 24th June 2015

Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter
Dougie Poynter

One Direction's 'On The Road Again' tour at the Millennium Stadium - Cardiff United Kingdom - Friday 5th June 2015

1D Cardiff On the Road Again - Cardiff United Kingdom - Friday 5th June 2015

The Glamour Women of the Year Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

The Glamour Women of the Year Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Ellie Goulding leaving her home, and heading to Westfield shopping centre with her boyfriend Dougie Poynter - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter seen leaving the Wolseley restaurant - London United Kingdom - Friday 3rd April 2015

McBusted perform live - Birmingham United Kingdom - Saturday 28th March 2015

McBusted leaving the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Saturday 10th January 2015

'McBusted' arrive at Manchester Piccadilly train station - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 4th December 2014

McBusted leave Key 103 radio station - Manchester United Kingdom - Tuesday 28th October 2014

The Pride of Britain Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 6th October 2014

Ellie Goulding and Dougie Poynter out shopping in London - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

Ellie Goulding spotted leaving BBC Radio 1 to go shopping and meet her boyfriend - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

Dougie Poynter

Dougie Poynter Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS