David Walliams Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Britain's Got Talent 2014 auditions - Arrivals - Cardiff United Kingdom - Thursday 23rd January 2014

David Walliams and Simon Cowell
David Walliams and Simon Cowell

Britain's Got Talent judges leaving their hotel - Cardiff United Kingdom - Thursday 23rd January 2014

Simon Cowell and David Walliams
Simon Cowell and David Walliams

Britains Got Talent Belfast - Birmingham United Kingdom - Saturday 18th January 2014

Britain's Got Talent auditions - Belfast United Kingdom - Saturday 18th January 2014

Celebrities leave the Noel Coward Theatre - London United Kingdom - Saturday 16th November 2013

David Walliams leaves Theatre - London United Kingdom - Friday 25th October 2013

Celebrities Leave J. Sheekey - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 22nd October 2013

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 26th September 2013

A Midsummer Night's Dream - press night After Party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th September 2013

'A Midsummer Night's Dream' press night - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th September 2013

Barking In Essex - Press night - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th September 2013

David Walliams' Birthday Party - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 20th August 2013

David Walliams and Evgeny Lebedev leaving Scotts - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 7th August 2013

Celebrities At Scotts - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 16th July 2013

World Premiere of The Worlds End set 2 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th July 2013

David Walliams

David Walliams Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS