David Hasselhoff Pictures - Gallery Page 3

David Hasselhoff attends a press conference for Acceleration 2014 - Portimao Algarve Portugal - Friday 25th April 2014

David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff
David Hasselhoff

23rd Annual MTV Movie Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 14th April 2014

David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts
David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts
David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts
David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts
David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts
David Hasselhoff and Hayley Roberts

David Hasselhoff gets close to his girl at Coachella - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 12th April 2014

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2014 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 29th March 2014

Former 'Baywatch' star David Hasselhoff shows off a toned physique at age 61 - Studio City California United States - Saturday 15th February 2014

BGC Annual Global Charity Day - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th September 2013

World Premiere Of 'Rush' - London United Kingdom - Monday 2nd September 2013

World premiere of 'Rush' - London United Kingdom - Monday 2nd September 2013

'Rush' World premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 2nd September 2013

Fan Expo Canada 2013 - Toronto Ontario Canada - Friday 23rd August 2013

David Hasselhoff on The Morning Show - Toronto Canada - Thursday 22nd August 2013

David Hasselhoff makes a personal appearance at Visage Bar - Essex England - Friday 5th July 2013

Celebrities out and about during the 66th Cannes Film Festival - Day 4 - Cannes France - Saturday 18th May 2013

Jeune et Jolie Premiere - Cannes United States - Thursday 16th May 2013

The Bling Ring premiere - Cannes France - Thursday 16th May 2013

David Hasselhoff

David Hasselhoff Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS