David Cameron Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Cabinet Meeting Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 7th January 2014

David Cameron
David Cameron
David Cameron
David Cameron

Andrew Marr Show - London United Kingdom - Sunday 5th January 2014

David Cameron
David Cameron
David Cameron
David Cameron
David Cameron

David Cameron leaves No. 10 Downing Street - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th December 2013

British Curry Awards held at the Battersea Evolution - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 26th November 2013

London Poppy Day 2013 - Photocall - London United Kingdom - Thursday 7th November 2013

David Cameron to MPQ - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 6th November 2013

CBI Annual Conference - London United Kingdom - Monday 4th November 2013

David Cameron buys poppy - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 29th October 2013

Prime Ministers Questions - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd October 2013

David Cameron - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 9th October 2013

Prime Minister David Cameron meets Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 9th October 2013

Prime Minister David Cameron meets European Council President Herman Van Rompuy - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th October 2013

Ministers arrive at 10 Downing Street - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th September 2013

Ministers attend a cabinet meeting at 10 Downing Street - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th September 2013

Prime Minister David Cameron leaves 10 Downing Street - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 4th September 2013

David Cameron

David Cameron Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Press Quotes RSS