David Byrne Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The Kitchen's Spring Gala Benefit held at Capitale - New York City, USA - Wednesday 26th May 2010

David Byrne

The opening night of the Roundabout Theatre Company's Broadway production of 'Everyday Rapture' at the American Airlines Theatre. - New York City, USA - Thursday 29th April 2010

David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne

Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2010 - Narciso Rodriguez - Afterparty - New York City, USA - Tuesday 15th September 2009

unveils the installation 'Playing the Building' at Camden Roundhouse - London, England - Friday 7th August 2009

2009 Bonnaroo Music Festival - Day 1 - Manchester, Tennessee - Friday 12th June 2009

Creative Time Party - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th May 2009

performs at the Royal Festival Hall - Sunday 12th April 2009

Cindy Sherman exhibition opens at Metro Pictures - New York City, USA - Friday 14th November 2008

Cindy Sherman exhibition opens at Metro Pictures - New York City, USA - Friday 14th November 2008

Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park - Day 1 - Austin, Texas - Friday 26th September 2008

Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park - Day 1 - Austin, Texas - Friday 26th September 2008

12th Annual Webby Awards held at Cipriani Downtown - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 10th June 2008

Creative Time at Guastavino's - New York City, USA - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Creative Time at Guastavino's - New York City, USA - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Arrivals - Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 9th February 2008

David Byrne

David Byrne Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Press Festival Quotes RSS