David Byrne Pictures - Gallery Page 2

unveils the installation 'Playing the Building' at Camden Roundhouse - London, England - Friday 7th August 2009

David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne

2009 Bonnaroo Music Festival - Day 1 - Manchester, Tennessee - Friday 12th June 2009

David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne

Creative Time Party - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th May 2009

David Byrne

performs at the Royal Festival Hall - Sunday 12th April 2009

David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne
David Byrne

Cindy Sherman exhibition opens at Metro Pictures - New York City, USA - Friday 14th November 2008

Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park - Day 1 - Austin, Texas - Friday 26th September 2008

12th Annual Webby Awards held at Cipriani Downtown - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 10th June 2008

Creative Time at Guastavino's - New York City, USA - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Arrivals - Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 9th February 2008

Creative Time Dinner Gala and Art Auction - New York City, USA - Thursday 10th May 2007

David Byrne

David Byrne Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Press Festival Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.