Danny Strong Pictures

Special screening of 'Mad Men' - New York City New York United States - Monday 23rd March 2015

Danny Strong

FOX TV's Empire premiere event - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 7th January 2015

Danny Strong

66th Annual Writer's Guild Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Sunday 2nd February 2014

Jony And Marc's (RED) Auction - Arrivals - Manhattan New York United States - Sunday 24th November 2013

New York Premiere of Six By Sondheim - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 19th November 2013

Hollywood Reporter Next Gen 20th Anniversary Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 6th November 2013

Lee Daniels' The Butler Premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Lee Daniels' The Butler LA Premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

Premiere Of The Weinstein Company's "Lee Daniels' The Butler" - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

New York Premiere of Lee Daniels' The Butler - New York City NY United States - Monday 5th August 2013

Writers Guild Awards (WGA) - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th February 2013

Danny Strong 2013 HBO's Golden Globes Party at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals Featuring: Danny Strong Where: Beverly Hills, California, United States When: 13 Jan 2013

Danny Strong (C); guests 2013 HBO's Golden Globes Party at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals Featuring: Danny Strong (C), guests Where: Beverly Hills, California, United States When: 13 Jan 2013

Danny Strong BAFTA Los Angeles 2013 Awards Season Tea Party held at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles Featuring: Danny Strong Where: Beverly Hills, California, United States When: 12 Jan 2013

Danny Strong Lovegold Celebrates 2013 Golden Globe Nominee Julianne Moore Featuring: Danny Strong Where: West Hollywood, CA, United States When: 12 Jan 2013

Danny Strong

Danny Strong Quick Links

News Pictures Film RSS