Daniel Breaker Pictures

Mozart in the Jungle Premiere - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Daniel Breaker
Daniel Breaker

Shrek The Musical Blu-Ray and DVD Release Party-Arrivals - New York NY United States - Wednesday 16th October 2013

Daniel Breaker
Christopher Sieber, Sutton Foster, Daniel Breaker and John Tartaglia
Daniel Breaker
Christopher Sieber, Sutton Foster, Daniel Breaker and John Tartaglia

Shrek the Musical Blu-Ray & DVD release Party - New York NY United States - Tuesday 15th October 2013

Love's Labour's Lost opening night-after party - New York NY United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

Opening night of 'Love's Labour's Lost' - New York United States - Monday 12th August 2013

"The Explorers Club" opening night party - New York NY United States - Friday 21st June 2013

Broadway opening night of Motown:The Musical - New York City United States - Sunday 14th April 2013

'Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike' premiere - New York City New York United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Opening night of 'Cat On A Hot Tin Roof' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 17th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Tuesday 15th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Tuesday 15th January 2013

Opening night performance of ‘The Other Place’ at the Manhattan Theatre Club - Arrivals. - Thursday 10th January 2013

Cheyenne Jackson, Alicia Silverstone, Daniel Breaker, Jenni Barber, Henry Winkler and Ari Graynor attending the premiere after party for ‘The Performers’, held at Espace. New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th November 2012

Cheyenne Jackson, Alicia Silverstone, Daniel Breaker, Evan Cabnet, David West Read, Jenni Barber, Henry Winkler and Ari Graynor attending the premiere after party for ‘The Performers’, held at Espace. New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th November 2012

Daniel Breaker attending the premiere after party for ‘The Performers’, held at Espace. New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th November 2012

Daniel Breaker

Daniel Breaker Quick Links

Pictures Video RSS
Advertisement