Dania Ramirez Pictures - Gallery Page 8

Private view of 'Vanity Fair Portraits: Photographs 1913 - 2008' at LACMA - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 21st October 2008

Dania Ramirez and Vanity Fair
Dania Ramirez and Vanity Fair
Dania Ramirez and Vanity Fair
Dania Ramirez and Vanity Fair
Dania Ramirez and Vanity Fair

Christopher Bailey and Mario Testino Burberry Beverly Hills Store Re-Opening - Arrivals - Beverly Hills, California - Monday 20th October 2008

Dania Ramirez and Mario Testino
Dania Ramirez and Mario Testino
Dania Ramirez and Mario Testino
Dania Ramirez and Mario Testino

'Quarantine' premiere held at the Knott's Scary Farm - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 9th September 2008

'Quarantine' premiere held at the Knott's Scary Farm - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 9th September 2008

'Quarantine' premiere held at the Knott's Scary Farm - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 9th September 2008

Launch party for EA Sports video game NBA LIVE 09 at Beso - Hollywood, California - Friday 26th September 2008

Declare Yourself’s 'Domino Effect' at Green Door - arrivals - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 24th September 2008

6th Annual TV Guide Emmy After Party - arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st September 2008

Entertainment Weekly's 6th Annual Pre-Emmy Celebration honouring The 2008 Emmy Nominees at The Beverly Hills Post Office - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 20th September 2008

Hosts a night at Jet Nightclub inside The Mirage Resort Hotel Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Friday 19th September 2008

'Heroes' countdown to the premiere at The Edison Lounge - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 7th September 2008

'Heroes' countdown to the premiere at The Edison Lounge - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 7th September 2008

23rd Annual IMAGEN Awards held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Beverly Hills, California USA - Thursday 21st August 2008

The Whaleman Foundation benefit held at Beso restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 10th August 2008

NBC Universal 2008 Press Tour All-Star Party held at - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 20th July 2008

Dania Ramirez

Dania Ramirez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS