Damian Lewis Pictures

Damian Lewis arrives at BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Friday 10th March 2017

Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis

Range Rover Velar launch party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 1st March 2017

Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis and Da
Damian Lewis

26th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards - New York New York United States - Tuesday 29th November 2016

Damian Lewis

Museum of Modern Art Film Benefit Honoring Tom Hanks - New York New York United States - Tuesday 15th November 2016

Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis
Damian Lewis

British Vogue 100th anniversary gala dinner - Red Carpet Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Monday 23rd May 2016

The Royal Windsor Horse Show - Day 5 - Windsor United Kingdom - Sunday 15th May 2016

Windsor Horse Show - Day 4 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 15th May 2016

Gala film screening of 'Our Kind Of Traitor' - London United Kingdom - Thursday 5th May 2016

Peaky Blinders preview screening - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 3rd May 2016

The Charles Finch & Chanel Pre-BAFTAs Dinner - Outside Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 13th February 2016

The Charles Finch & Chanel Pre-BAFTAs Dinner - Outside Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 13th February 2016

21st Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Sunday 17th January 2016

Weinstein Golden Globes 2016 After Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th January 2016

The Weinstein Company and Netflix 2016 Golden Globes After Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 11th January 2016

67th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 20th September 2015

Damian Lewis

Damian Lewis Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.