Cut Copy Giveaway Larry Gus Remix Of 'We Are Explorers', Tour UK And Europe In April 2014 [Listen]


Cut Copy Giveaway Larry Gus Remix Of 'We Are Explorers', Tour UK And Europe In April 2014 [Listen]

Evergreen adventurers Cut Copy reveal the latest single from their current album 'Free Your Mind', the celestial 'We Are Explorers'. A playful album highlight, 'We Are Explorers' comes correct with remixes by Greek sample wizard and DFA affiliate Larry Gus, who turns the track into a gently chiming burst of worldly percussive fun, while Turkish Prison - one third of North Melbourne neighbours Midnight Juggernauts - turns in a lightly acidic, delicately dramatic house grind.

As previously announced Cut Copy will be embarking on a second leg of their 'Free Your Mind' world tour next month, calling at the UK and Europe in April. Additionally, Jessy Lanza will be joining Cut Copy on all upcoming US tour dates. Full details of all the shows, including a big London show at The Forum on the 16th April, are below.

Cut Copy 2014 live dates:

UK/EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
Sat April 12 || ABC || Glasgow, UK
Mon April 14 || Button Factory || Dublin, UK
Tues April 15 || Ritz || Manchester, UK
Wed April 16 || The Forum || London, UK
Fri April 18 || The Depot || Leuven, Belgium
Mon April 21 || Lucerna Music Bar || Prague, Czech Republic
Tues April 22 || Art Basen || Warsaw, Poland 

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Wed March 19 || Marathon Music Works || Nashville, TN
Thurs March 20 || Echostage || Washington, DC
Fri March 21 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY ONSALE NOW
Sat March 22 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY SOLD OUT
Mon March 24 || Corona Theatre || Montreal, QC
Tues March 25 || Town Ballroom || Buffalo, NY
Wed March 26 || Newport Music Hall || Columbus, OH
Fri March 28 || Vive Latino Festival || Mexico City, MX
Tues April 1 || Palladium || Los Angeles, CA
Wed April 2 || House of Blues || San Diego, CA
Fri April 4 || Estereo Picnic || Bogota, Columbia

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES
Sat March 1 || Future Music Festival - Doomben Racecourse || Brisbane
Sun March 2 || Future Music Festival - Arena Joondalup || Perth
Sat March 8 || Future Music Festival - Royal Randwick Racecourse || Sydney
Sun March 9 || Future Music Festival - Flemington Racecourse || Melbourne
Sun March 9 || Golden Plains Festival || Victoria
Mon March 10 || Future Music Festival - Rundle & Rymill Park || Adelaide




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.cutcopy.net
Contactmusic