Craig Gazey Pictures

at the ITV studios - Tuesday 17th January 2012

Craig Gazey and Itv Studios
Craig Gazey and Itv Studios
Craig Gazey and Itv Studios
Craig Gazey and Itv Studios

arrive for Jack P. Shepherd and Lauren Shippey's engagement party at Great John Street Hotel in Manchester - Manchester, England - Friday 9th September 2011

Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey

Coronation Street stars Graham Hawley and Craig Gazey leaving party at Bohemia Bar and Grill - Arrivals - Manchester, England - Friday 6th May 2011

Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey

Celebrities arriving at the studio to film the ITV2 show 'Celebrity Juice' - London, England - Wednesday 23rd March 2011

Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey
Craig Gazey

struggles with his umbrella as he leaves Granada studios after filming 'Coronation Street' - Manchester, England - Monday 7th February 2011

leaves the 'Coronation Street' set - Manchester, England - Monday 24th January 2011

'Coronation Street' stars arriving at the Granada Television studios. - Manchester, England - Monday 13th September 2010

Coronation Street stars arriving at the Granada studios - Manchester, England - Thursday 29th April 2010

Fashion Kicks 2010 held at the Lancashire County Cricket Ground - Inside - Manchester, England - Tuesday 13th April 2010

Fashion Kicks 2010 held at the Lancashire County Cricket Ground - Manchester, England - Tuesday 13th April 2010

The cast of 'Coronation Street' arrive at the Granada Studios - Manchester, England - Thursday 1st April 2010

Celebrities outside the ITV television studios. - London, England - Monday 18th January 2010

Craig Gazey

Craig Gazey Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.