Cory Monteith Pictures - Gallery Page 6

filming on the set of 'Glee' on location at the Lincoln Center. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 26th April 2011

Lea Michele and Cory Monteith

filming on the set of 'Glee' on location at the Lincoln Center. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 26th April 2011

Glee and Cory Monteith
Glee and Cory Monteith

gets coffee at Starbucks with a friend - Los Angeles, California - Friday 4th March 2011

departs Barneys of New York in Beverly Hills after shopping - Los Angeles, California - Friday 4th March 2011

departing Stephen Starr's Continental Midtown Restaurant after dinner - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Friday 30th October 2009

Cory Monteith - 2011 People's Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

Screening of 'Shark Night' at the Universal CityWalk - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 1st September 2011

Paley Center For Media's Paleyfest 2011 Event Honoring Glee at the Saban Theatre - Beverly Hills, California - Wednesday 16th March 2011

attends the premiere of Fox's 'Glee' at Willows Community School - Culver City,USA - Tuesday 8th September 2009

TV Guide Magazine’s Hot List Party held at the W Hollywood - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 8th November 2010

The cast of 'Glee' film on location in Washington Square Park - New York City, USA - Friday 29th April 2011

People's Choice Awards 2010 held at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 6th January 2010

performs on stage during 'Glee! Live In Concert' at the Air Canada Centre - Toronto, Canada - Saturday 11th June 2011

Screening of 'Shark Night' at the Universal CityWalk - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 1st September 2011

Premiere of Fox's 'Glee' at Willows Community School - Arrivals - Culver City, California - Tuesday 8th September 2009

Cory Monteith

Cory Monteith Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS