Clyde Carson's New Album 'Playboy' Available Now

Clyde Carson's New Album 'Playboy' Available Now

Oakland rapper Clyde Carson has released his highly anticipated album Playboy. The release comes on the heels of the new Shonuff produced single "Mile Away," featuring Master P.

The new song follows previous Playboy song leaks including the DJ Mustard produced "Bring 'Em Out" and Shonuff produced "Pour Up" - which spawned a remix featuring Young Jeezy and The Game.  Fans can stream the album today via DJBooth, link below. Last month, Carson released a Chucky Millions directed music video for "Bring 'Em Out."

"I hope the fans dig the new album," says Carson. "I'll be releasing a lot of new material this year including S.T.S.A. Part II that will be coming soon after Playboy drops." "I'm going on tour, so look out for those dates to be announced soon."

Carson has built hype surrounding the release with a string of song leaks, including the recent "Tell That B**** Drive" featuring Game, an "extremely smooth" cut that HotNewHipHop praised with a "VERY HOTTTTT" rating.

1. Intro
2. No Sleep
3. Bring 'Em Out
4. Mile Away ft. Master P
5. Do That Ho ft. D-Lo
6. Back It Up ft. August Alsina
7. Pour Up
8. Not Me ft. Cousin' Fik
9. Stop Hustlin
10. Outro