Clive Davis Pictures

Caron New York hosts the 21st Annual New York City Gala - New York New York United States - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Clive Davis
Clive Davis
Clive Davis

Clive Davis Gala 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

Pentatonix, Avi Kaplan, Kirstie Maldonado, Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi and Clive Davis
Pentatonix, Avi Kaplan, Kirstie Maldonado, Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi and Clive Davis
Clive Davis and Diane Warren

Clive Davis Gala 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

The 46th NAACP Image Awards - Press Room - Pasadena California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

NAACP Image Awards 2015 Press Room - Pasadena California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

Billboard Women in Music Luncheon - New York City New York United States - Friday 12th December 2014

2014 Carousel of Hope Ball - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

Joan Rivers Memorial Service - Manhattan New York United States - Sunday 7th September 2014

2014 US Open Tennis Championships - Day 11 -Celebrity Sightings - New York City New York United States - Thursday 4th September 2014

Clive Davis and his dog get ready for their flight at LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Piece of my Heart Opening Night - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 21st July 2014

Jersey Boys New York Special Screening - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

Jane Fonda AFI Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th June 2014

AFI 42nd Annual Life Achievement Award - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th June 2014

Luther Vandross Honored With Star On The Hollywood Walk Of Fame - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Clive Davis

Clive Davis Quick Links

News Pictures Video Footage Quotes RSS