Cliff Richard Pictures - Gallery Page 4

at the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 12th July 2011

Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard

Wimbledon Men's finals - Outside Arrivals - London, England - Sunday 3rd July 2011

Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard

Celebrities arriving at the Wimbledon Tennis Championships - London, England - Friday 1st July 2011

Royal Ascot at Ascot Racecourse - Day 5 - Berkshire, England - Saturday 18th June 2011

Cliff Richard announces his new album with a press conference and photocall at Gilgamesh, The Stables Market. - London, England - Monday 7th March 2011

Cliff Richard announces his new album with a press conference and photocall at Gilgamesh, The Stables Market. - London, England - Monday 7th March 2011

Cliff Richard announces his new album with a press conference and photocall at Gilgamesh, The Stables Market. - London, England - Monday 7th March 2011

Cliff Richard leaving the ITV Studios - London, England - Wednesday 24th November 2010

attending the 2010 Wimbledon Gala Dinner at the Intercontinental Hotel in London - London, England - Sunday 4th July 2010

Celebrities arriving at the Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2010 - London, England - Friday 2nd July 2010

Celebrities arriving at the Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2010 - London, England - Friday 2nd July 2010

DVD signing held at HMV Oxford Street. - London, England - Monday 30th November 2009

DVD signing held at HMV Oxford Street - London, England - Monday 30th November 2009

Sir Cliff Richard and the Shadows perform live at the Ahoy - Rotterdam, Holland - Tuesday 10th November 2009

perform live at the Ahoy - Rotterdam, Holland - Tuesday 10th November 2009

Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Press Quotes RSS