Clare Nasir Pictures

FHM 100 Sexiest Women In The World 2011 launch party, held at One Marylebone - Departures - London, England - Wednesday 4th May 2011

Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir

Paul - UK film premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 7th February 2011

Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir

at the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 4th February 2011

Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir

outside the ITV Studios - London, England - Wednesday 5th January 2011

Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir
Clare Nasir

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 30th August 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 17th August 2010

leaves the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 29th July 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 3rd March 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 21st June 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 17th June 2010

Celebrities outside the ITV television studios. - London, England - Tuesday 18th May 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 17th May 2010

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 11th May 2010

Clare Nasir

Clare Nasir Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Popular

Clare Nasir outside the ITV studios London, England - 11.05.10

Clare Nasir outside the ITV studios London, England - 11.05.10

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.