Claire Danes Pictures - Gallery Page 10

The 61st Annual DGA Awards held at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 31st January 2009

Claire Danes and Hugh Dancy
Claire Danes

15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at the Shrine Exposition Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 25th January 2009

Clare Danes
Clare Danes

arrives at LAX airport after attending the 2009 Sundance Film Festival - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 21st January 2009

Claire Danes
Hugh Dancy and Claire Danes
Claire Danes
Claire Danes
Claire Danes
Claire Danes and Hugh Dancy
Hugh Dancy and Claire Danes

Prada presents a screening of 'Fallen Shadows' at the Prada Epicenter - outside arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 9th September 2008

Clare Danes
Clare Danes

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2009 - Narciso Rodriguez - front row - New York City, USA - Sunday 7th September 2008

Julianna Margulies seems to be showing a bit too much skin while sitting in the front row at Narciso Rodriguez during Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2009 - New York City, USA - Tuesday 9th September 2008

'Superheroes: Fashion and Fantasy' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 5th May 2008

has her face hidden by an assistant as - The Isle of Man - Sunday 24th February 2008

Grand opening of Barneys New York at the the shoppes at the Palazzo - Las Vegas, Nevada - Wednesday 17th January 2007

Glamour Magazine Honors the 2007 'Women of the Year Awards' at Avery Fisher Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 5th November 2007

Heaven & Hell Halloween Porn Bash at Boulevard 3 - Hollywood, California - Friday 26th October 2007

Opening night performance of the Broadway play Pygmalion at the American Airlines Theatre - New York City, USA - Thursday 18th October 2007

Broadway production of Pygmalion - photocall - New York City, USA - Tuesday 4th September 2007

Claire Danes at NBC Studios for her appearance on 'Late Night with Conan O'Brien' - New York City, USA - Wednesday 8th August 2007

Los Angeles premiere of 'Stardust' held at Paramount Studio Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Sunday 29th July 2007

Claire Danes

Claire Danes Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.