Christopher Mintz-plasse Pictures

"Neighbors" - Los Angeles Premiere - Westwood California United States - Monday 28th April 2014

Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Jerrod Carmichael
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
Christopher Mintz-Plasse

Universal Pictures World premiere of NEIGHBORS - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 28th April 2014

Zac Efron, Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Jerrod Carmichael

World premiere of 'Neighbors' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 28th April 2014

Celebrities at Jimmy Kimmel Live! at the El Capitan Theatre - Hollywood CA United States - Wednesday 14th August 2013

Teen Choice Awards 2013 Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 11th August 2013

Christopher Mintz-Plasse arrives back at his London hotel - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 6th August 2013

Celebrities outside the KISS FM studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 6th August 2013

Kick-Ass 2 photocall - London United Kingdom - Monday 5th August 2013

2013 Young Hollywood Awards at The Broad Stage - Santa Monica California United States - Thursday 1st August 2013

Townies set - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 9th May 2013

Zac Efron on set of 'The Townies' - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 24th April 2013

Zac Efron on set of The Townies - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Christopher Mintz-Plasse is seen on the set of 'Townies' - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 15th April 2013

Christopher Mintz-Plasse thumbs up - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 12th April 2013

Los Angeles Premiere of '21 Jump Street' held at the Grauman's Chinese Theater - Arrivals - Tuesday 13th March 2012

Christopher Mintz-plasse

Christopher Mintz-plasse Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS