Chris Colfer Pictures - Gallery Page 3

GLEE Premiere Screening And Reception at Paramount Studios - Wednesday 12th September 2012

Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer

on location with 'Glee' on 14th Street - Sunday 12th August 2012

Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele
Chris Colfer and Lea Michele

on the set of 'Glee' in Manhattan - Saturday 11th August 2012

Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Lea Michele and Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Lea Michele and Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Lea Michele and Chris Colfer

Fox All-Star party held at Soho House - Arrivals - Monday 23rd July 2012

Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer

Closing Night Gala 2012 Outfest Audience & Backstage held at The John Anson Ford Amphitheatre - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Closing Night Gala 2012 Outfest Ceremony & Show held at The John Anson Ford Amphitheatre - Sunday 22nd July 2012

at the 2012 Teen Choice Awards held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Arrivals - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Celebrities outside ABC studios ahead of their appearances on 'Good Morning America' - Tuesday 17th July 2012

autographs his book 'The Land of Stories' during the 2012 Book Expo - Thursday 7th June 2012

Celebrities outside the Trump Soho Hotel in Manhattan - Wednesday 6th June 2012

2012 Fox Upfront Presentation held at the Wollman Rink - Arrivals - Monday 14th May 2012

2012 Tribeca Film Festival - 'Struck By Lightning' - Arrivals - Saturday 21st April 2012

2012 Kids Choice Awards held at the Galen Center - Outside Arrivals - Saturday 31st March 2012

The 20th Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party held at West Hollywood Park - Arrivals - Sunday 26th February 2012

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards (Golden Globes 2012) held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Outside Arrivals - Sunday 15th January 2012

Chris Colfer

Chris Colfer Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.