Chris Colfer Pictures - Gallery Page 3

The 2010 Hollywood Style awards held at the Billy Wilder theater at the Hammer museum - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 12th December 2010

Chris Colfer and Billy Wilder

2011 People's Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer
Chris Colfer

2011 People's Choice Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

2011 People's Choice Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

2011 People's Choice Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th January 2011

'Glee Live' on tour at Radio City Music Hall - New York City, USA - Friday 28th May 2010

The 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at The Shrine Auditorium - Press Room - Los Angeles California - Saturday 23rd January 2010

Stars on 'Glee' set - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Stars on 'Glee' set - Pasadena CA United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Chris Colfer signs copies of his books 'The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell and Struck by Lightning' - Greenhithe United Kingdom - Sunday 16th June 2013

FOx - New York NY United States - Monday 13th May 2013

KIIS FM Wango Tango 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th May 2013

The PaleyFest Icon Award - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 27th February 2013

39th Annual People's Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Wednesday 9th January 2013

39th Annual People's Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Wednesday 9th January 2013

Chris Colfer

Chris Colfer Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS