Chris Clark Pictures

Lady Nadia Essex's Valentine's Day - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th February 2016

Clark
Clark and Farah Sattaur
Clark
Clark and Farah Sattaur
Clark

Lady Nadia Essex's Valentine's Day Party - Outside Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th February 2016

Clark
Clark
Clark

NYLON "Muses & Music" Grammy Kick-Off Party - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 9th February 2016

Clark and Mike Scala

8th Annual MMA Awards - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 5th February 2016

Clark
Clark

Premiere of 'Monday At 11:01 Am' - Arrivals - North Hollywood California United States - Thursday 4th February 2016

Cabinet Meeting on the 26th January 2016. Arrivals and Departures. - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 26th January 2016

'Celebrity Big Brother' 2016 2nd Live Eviction - London United Kingdom - Friday 15th January 2016

Fiddler On the Roof Opening Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 21st December 2015

Weekly Cabinet Meeting in Downing Street - Arrivals and Departures. - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 15th December 2015

2015 Primary Stages Gala - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 17th November 2015

Days of Our Lives 50th Annivsary Celebration - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th November 2015

X Factor 2015 contestants and presenters leaving Fountain studios - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th October 2015

Horse of the Year Show 2015 - Day 3 - Birmingham United Kingdom - Friday 9th October 2015

Goosebumps Red Carpet Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 4th October 2015

The National Reality TV Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 30th September 2015

Chris Clark

Chris Clark Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Press Festival Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.