Chloe Sims Pictures

Fancy Kids launch party - London United Kingdom - Thursday 14th May 2015

Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims

The Only Way Is Essex wrap party, held at Blanca Bar in Soho - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims
Chloe Sims

Oasis and Victoria & Albert Museum collection launch party - London United Kingdom - Monday 20th April 2015

Chloe Sims arrives for filming - London United Kingdom - Sunday 29th March 2015

Chloe Sims and Elliott Wright out in Essex - London United Kingdom - Sunday 29th March 2015

TRIC Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th March 2015

The Tric Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th March 2015

TRIC Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th March 2015

'TOWIE' stars at Evoke Nightclub in Chelmsford, Essex - Chelmsford Essex United Kingdom - Saturday 14th February 2015

The stars of reality show The Only Way Is Essex leave their hotel to fly home - Playa Paraiso Tenerife Spain - Friday 13th February 2015

Chloe Sims with a friend at the Roca Nivaria hotel - Playa Paraiso Tenerife Spain - Thursday 12th February 2015

Chloe Sims speaking with a member of the production team - Playa Paraiso Tenerife Spain - Thursday 12th February 2015

Chloe Sims poses at a phootshoot - Puerto Colon Tenerife Spain - Thursday 12th February 2015

The 2015 National Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 22nd January 2015

National Television Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Chloe Sims

Chloe Sims Quick Links

News Pictures RSS