Chevy Chase Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The NBC TCA Party at the Langham Huntington Hotel & Spa - Arrivals - Pasadena, California - Wednesday 5th August 2009

Chevy Chase

New York Premiere of 'The Righteous Kill' at The Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 10th September 2008

Chevy Chase
Chevy Chase

2008 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night - World Premiere of 'Baby Mama' at Ziegfeld Theatre - New York City, USA - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

2008 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night - World Premiere of 'Baby Mama' at Ziegfeld Theatre - 04/23/2008 - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

The New York 80th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars)party at The Carlyle Hotel - New York City, USA - Sunday 24th February 2008

The New York 80th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars)party at The Carlyle Hotel - New York City, USA - Sunday 24th February 2008

at premiere of 'The Hobbit: Unexpected Journey' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - Thursday 6th December 2012

at premiere of 'The Hobbit: Unexpected Journey' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - Thursday 6th December 2012

New York Premiere of 'Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince' at the Ziegfeld Theatre - New York City, USA - Thursday 9th July 2009

2008 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame at Waldorf-Astoria hotel - Press Room - New York City, USA - Monday 10th March 2008

2008 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame at The Waldorf-Astoria hotel - Press Room - New York City, USA - Monday 10th March 2008

36th AFI Lifetime achievement award honouring Warren Beatty - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 12th June 2008

36th AFI Lifetime achievement award honouring Warren Beatty - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 12th June 2008

2012 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower Hotel - Arrivals - Sunday 26th February 2012

Chevy Chase

Chevy Chase Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS