Cheryl Cole Pictures - Gallery Page 23

performing at the O2 arena. - London, England - Thursday 6th May 2010

Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole

arriving at Heathrow airport after flying in from Dublin - London, England - Monday 3rd May 2010

Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole
Cheryl Cole

arriving at Heathrow airport after flying in from Dublin - London, England - Monday 3rd May 2010

arrives at the Maida Vale Studios ahead of her performance in the Radio 1 Live Lounge - London, England - Tuesday 23rd March 2010

wearing an 'I left my heart in Santa Monica t-shirt ' at MTV studios - Santa Monica, USA - Saturday 20th February 2010

arriving at Katsuya restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 18th February 2010

arriving at LAX airport on a Virgin Atlantic flight from London Heathrow. - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 17th February 2010

arrives at Heathrow Airport carrying a large grey and black scarf - London, England - Thursday 28th January 2010

arrives at Heathrow Airport. - London, England - Thursday 28th January 2010

National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena. - London, England - Wednesday 20th January 2010

The National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena - London, England - Wednesday 20th January 2010

The 10th wedding anniversary celebration of Dawn and Gary Barlow at Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park - Outside Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 12th January 2010

celebrates Sarah Harding and Kimberley Walsh's birthday at Kanaloa nightclub - London, England - Saturday 21st November 2009

having her Louis Vuitton bag carried for her while leaving her London hotel - London, England - Friday 13th November 2009

leaving her London hotel - London, England - Friday 13th November 2009

Cheryl Cole

Cheryl Cole Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival Quotes RSS