Cher Pictures

Celebrity dolls brought to life - New York City New York United States - Thursday 17th July 2014

Cher
Cher

Cher In Concert at MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 25th May 2014

Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher
Cher

Cher "Dressed To Kill" Tour 2014 - Sunrise Florida United States - Sunday 18th May 2014

Cher performs live - Brooklyn New York United States - Friday 9th May 2014

Singer Cher looking youthful - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 15th October 2013

Celebrities appear on 'Wetten Dass...?' - Bremen Germany - Saturday 5th October 2013

Late Show with David Letterman - New York NY United States - Tuesday 24th September 2013

Cher Performs On "TODAY" Show - New York NY United States - Monday 23rd September 2013

Cher in Concert - New York NY United States - Monday 23rd September 2013

2013 Teen Choice Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 11th August 2013

cher was pictured in brentwood - Brentwood CA United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Cher makes an appearance at the Marquee Nightclub - New York City New York United States - Friday 28th June 2013

Cher makes an appearance at the Marquee Nightclub - New York City New York United States - Friday 28th June 2013

AFI Night At The Movies - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 24th April 2013

Target Presents AFI Night At The Movies held at ArcLight Hollywood - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 24th April 2013

Cher