Chace Crawford Pictures - Gallery Page 5

leaving the BBC Radio 1 studios - London, England - Thursday 15th April 2010

Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford

Celebrities outside the May Fair hotel - London, England - Wednesday 14th April 2010

Chace Crawford

Chace Crawford at the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 14th April 2010

Chace Crawford

Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Fall 2010 - Calvin Klein - Backstage - New York, USA - Sunday 14th February 2010

Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford and Calvin Klein
Chace Crawford, Calvin Klein and Ryan Phillippe

arrives for the Fourth Annual DIRECTV Celebrity Beach Bowl at DIRECTV Celebrity Beach Bowl Stadium, Miami Beach - Saturday 6th February 2010

The 2010 Annual Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Party held at the Beverly Hilton - Arrivals - Beverly Hills, USA - Saturday 30th January 2010

67th Golden Globe awards 2010 held at The Beverly Hilton - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th January 2010

attends a private party at Chateau Marmont - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 16th January 2010

Celebrities arrive at Chateau Marmont for a cocktail party to celebrate the Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles, California - Friday 15th January 2010

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' shooting on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Wednesday 2nd December 2009

The Cinema Society & A Diamond is Forever screening of 'The Private Lives of Pippa Lee' at AMC Loews - New York City, USA - Sunday 15th November 2009

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' - New York City, USA - Friday 23rd October 2009

New York premiere of 'The Stepfather' at the SVA theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 12th October 2009

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' filming in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Tuesday 6th October 2009

Opening of the Renaissance New York Hotel 57 - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 17th September 2009

Chace Crawford

Chace Crawford Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.