Cee-lo Green Pictures - Gallery Page 7

PUMA Presents 'Riddim & Run' benefiting Soles4Souls at Siren Studios - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 12th October 2011

Cee-Lo Green
Cee-Lo Green
Cee-Lo Green
Cee-Lo Green
Cee-Lo Green

Woman's Day Red Dress Awards & Campbell's AdDress Your Heart at Jazz at Lincoln Center - New York City, USA - Tuesday 8th February 2011

Cee-Lo Green and Barbara Walters
Cee-Lo Green and Barbara Walters

'Circus Circus!' - Hugo Boss's Annual Rooftop Evening - New York City, USA - Wednesday 20th July 2011

leaving his midtown hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 29th November 2011

11th Annual Christmas Tree Lighting Spectacular at The Grove Ceremony - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 18th November 2013

The Grove Tree Lighting Spectacular - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th November 2013

The Voice Judges Photocall Season 5 - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

Macy's Passport presents Glamorama Artrageous rehearsals - Chicago, Illinois - Friday 12th August 2011

Macy's Passport presents Glamorama Artrageous rehearsals - Chicago, Illinois - Friday 12th August 2011

Cee Lo Green performing live at Rockefeller Center as part of NBC's 'Today' show Summer Concert Series - New York City, USA - Friday 22nd July 2011

greets fans at the 103.5 KISS FM studios for Lollapalooza 2011 - Chicago, USA - Friday 5th August 2011

Cee Lo Green kicks off an unforgettable opening weekend at Gallery nightclub inside Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 16th April 2011

Cee Lo Green kicks off an unforgettable opening weekend at Gallery nightclub inside Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 16th April 2011

The BRIT Awards 2011 at the O2 Arena - Inside - London, England - Tuesday 15th February 2011

The BRIT Awards 2011 at the O2 Arena - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 15th February 2011

Cee-lo Green