Catherine Tyldesley Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Coronation Street star Catherine Tyldesley at Manchester Opera House for the show 'Legally Blonde: The Musical' - Tuesday 11th September 2012

Coronation Street, Catherine Tyldesley and Legally Blonde
Coronation Street, Catherine Tyldesley and Legally Blonde

Manchester Pride 2012 - Saturday 25th August 2012

Catherine Tyldesley and Antony Cotton
Catherine Tyldesley and Antony Cotton

Manchester Pride 2012 - Saturday 25th August 2012

Manchester Pride 2012 - Saturday 25th August 2012

Manchester Pride 2012 - Saturday 25th August 2012

Manchester Pride 2012 - Saturday 25th August 2012

at the ITV studios - Thursday 21st June 2012

arrives at the Granada studios - Friday 25th May 2012

The 2012 Bupa 10k Great Manchester Run - Sunday 20th May 2012

The British Soap Awards 2012 held at the London TV Centre - Arrivals - Saturday 28th April 2012

arriving at the Riverside Studios to film 'Celebrity Juice' - Wednesday 21st March 2012

Once Upon a Smile charity event at the Manchester Hilton Hotel - Saturday 18th February 2012

Crime Thriller Awards at the Grosvenor Hotel - London, England - Friday 7th October 2011

Manchester Gay Pride 2011 - Manchester, England - Saturday 27th August 2011

Coronation Street stars arrives a London's Euston train station ahead of the National Television Awards on Wednesday (25Jan12) - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Catherine Tyldesley

Catherine Tyldesley Quick Links

News Pictures RSS