Catherine Tyldesley Pictures - Gallery Page 6

arrives at the Granada studios - Friday 25th May 2012

Catherine Tyldesley

The 2012 Bupa 10k Great Manchester Run - Sunday 20th May 2012

Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley
Coronation Street and Catherine Tyldesley

The British Soap Awards 2012 held at the London TV Centre - Arrivals - Saturday 28th April 2012

arriving at the Riverside Studios to film 'Celebrity Juice' - Wednesday 21st March 2012

Once Upon a Smile charity event at the Manchester Hilton Hotel - Saturday 18th February 2012

The cast of Coronation Street arrive at Euston Station to head back to Manchester after attending the National Television Awards - Wednesday 26th January 2011

The cast of Coronation Street arrive at Euston Station to head back to Manchester after attending the National Television Awards - Wednesday 26th January 2011

The National Television Awards 2012 (NTA's) - Arrivals - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Coronation Street stars arrives a London's Euston train station ahead of the National Television Awards on Wednesday (25Jan12) - Wednesday 25th January 2012

'Coronation Street' cast outside Granada Studios - Thursday 19th January 2012

The Sun Military Awards 2011 - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 19th December 2011

United for UNICEF gala dinner, held at Manchester United Football Club, Old Trafford - Arrivals - Manchester, England - Monday 12th December 2011

The 'Coronation Street' Christmas party at Suede nightclub - Manchester, England - Friday 9th December 2011

The funeral of Betty Driver held at St Ann's Church - Manchester, England - Saturday 22nd October 2011

The funeral of Betty Driver held at St Ann's Church - Manchester, England - Saturday 22nd October 2011

Catherine Tyldesley

Catherine Tyldesley Quick Links

News Pictures RSS