Cassidy Pictures

'Red Hook Summer' premiere at the DGA Theater - Monday 6th August 2012

after dance rehearsals for the television show 'Strictly Come Dancing' - London, England - Wednesday 9th September 2009

Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy

'Melrose Place' star Katie Cassidy on Robertson Boulevard after shopping at Paige Premium Denim - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 8th September 2009

Melrose Place and Cassidy
Melrose Place and Cassidy
Melrose Place and Cassidy

walking home some with friends. - London, England - Sunday 30th August 2009

Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy
Natalie Cassidy and Cassidy

Celebrities rehearsing for 'Body Gossip: Tell Everybody' where they will perform a selection of real stories live onstage at Assembly Hall on 18.08.09 to raise money and awareness for Beat (Beating eating disorders) - Edinburgh, Scotland - Tuesday 18th August 2009

seen filming a scene on the set of her new television show 'Melrose Place'. - Beverly Hills, California - Monday 10th August 2009

The CW Network 2009 UpFront - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 21st May 2009

DJ Cassidy - YRB Magazine hosts How You Rock It party held at M2 Lounge New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th May 2009

looking happy as she leaves a friend's house on her birthday - London, England - Wednesday 13th May 2009

leaving the Embassy Club - London, England - Friday 8th May 2009

2009 Prism Awards held at the Beverly Hills Hotel - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 23rd April 2009

checks her mobile phone while with her father and a friend outside a pub - London, England - Tuesday 7th April 2009

The BizParentz Foundation's 5th Annual CARE Awards To Honor Showbiz Kids held at the Globe Theatre, Universal City - California, USA - Sunday 15th March 2009

The Funeral of Wendy Richard held at St Mary's Church Marylebone - London, England - Monday 9th March 2009

Showtime Bids Adieu To the Ladies of The L Word held at Cafe La Boheme - West Hollywood, California - Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Cassidy

Cassidy Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.