Carrie Underwood Pictures

2014 American Country Countdown Awards Arrivals - Nashville Tennessee United States - Monday 15th December 2014

Carrie Underwood

2014 CMA Country Christmas - Nashville Tennessee United States - Saturday 8th November 2014

Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood

48th Annual CMA Awards 2014 Arrivals at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 6th November 2014

48th Annual CMA (Country Music Association) Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

48th Annual CMA Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

3rd Annual Global Citizen Festival - New York United States - Saturday 27th September 2014

TIME 100 issue of the 100 most influential people - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 29th April 2014

2014 Billboard Awards Press Room - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 18th May 2014

IHeartRadio Country Festival Brings Big Names To Austin - Austin Texas United States - Saturday 29th March 2014

49th Annual ACM Awards 2014 - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Monday 7th April 2014

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Wednesday 11th June 2014

Samsung Hope For Children Gala 2014 - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Wednesday 11th June 2014

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 11th June 2014

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Quotes RSS