Carrie Fisher Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Celebrities attend the Attitude magazine Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th October 2014

Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse in Marylebone - London United Kingdom - Saturday 26th July 2014

Carrie Fisher and Bryan Lourd
Carrie Fisher and Bryan Lourd

'The Saturday Night Show' arrivals - Dublin Ireland - Sunday 1st June 2014

Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher

Carrie Fisher arrives at RTE Studios - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 31st May 2014

Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher and Brendan O'connor
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher
Carrie Fisher

Debbie Reynolds--The Auction Finale - North Hollywood California United States - Thursday 15th May 2014

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse Restaurant - London United Kingdom - Monday 28th April 2014

The Geffen Playhouse presents its annual Geffen fundraiser - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 23rd March 2014

Minding Your Mind Gala - Philadelphia PA United States - Sunday 20th October 2013

70th Venice Film Festival - Jury Members - Photocall - Venice Italy - Wednesday 28th August 2013

Shout at The Tivoli - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 4th July 2013

The 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 16th June 2013

The 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 16th June 2013

'The Testament of Mary' after party - New York United States - Monday 22nd April 2013

seen exiting a grocery store in Manhattan - Friday 31st August 2012

A noticeably larger Carrie Fisher leaves a bodega in New York 08/31/12

Carrie Fisher

Carrie Fisher Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.