Carrie Fisher Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse in Marylebone - London United Kingdom - Saturday 26th July 2014

Carrie Fisher and Bryan Lourd
Carrie Fisher and Bryan Lourd

2011 Silver Hill Hospital gala at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

Carrie Fisher

The Debbie Reynolds Hollywood Memorabilia Collection Auction Preview at Paley Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 7th June 2011

2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th September 2011

2011 Silver Hill Hospital gala at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

2011 Silver Hill Hospital gala at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

The Debbie Reynolds Hollywood Memorabilia Collection Auction Preview at Paley Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 7th June 2011

2011 Silver Hill Hospital gala at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

Carrie Fisher arrives at RTE Studios - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 31st May 2014

2011 Silver Hill Hospital gala at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

Debbie Reynolds--The Auction Finale - North Hollywood California United States - Thursday 15th May 2014

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse Restaurant - London United Kingdom - Monday 28th April 2014

The Geffen Playhouse presents its annual Geffen fundraiser - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 23rd March 2014

Minding Your Mind Gala - Philadelphia PA United States - Sunday 20th October 2013

70th Venice Film Festival - Jury Members - Photocall - Venice Italy - Wednesday 28th August 2013

Carrie Fisher

Carrie Fisher Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS