Carol Mcgiffin Pictures - Gallery Page 6

outside the ITV studios - Friday 20th January 2012

Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios

at the ITV studios - Tuesday 17th January 2012

Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios

at the ITV studios - Monday 16th January 2012

Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios

leaves the ITV studios after appearing on 'Loose Women' - Friday 13th January 2012

Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios
Carol Mcgiffin and Itv Studios

at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 9th January 2012

leaving the ITV studios - London, England - Wednesday 16th November 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 15th November 2011

Christmas with the Loose Women DVD launch party - photocall - London, England - Thursday 10th November 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 7th November 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 31st October 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 25th October 2011

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 22nd September 2011

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 20th September 2011

Celebrities outside the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 19th September 2011

Carol Mcgiffin

Carol Mcgiffin Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.