Carl Barat Pictures

Leeds Festival 2015 - Day 1 - Leeds United Kingdom - Friday 28th August 2015

The Libertines, Peter Doherty and Carl Barat
The Libertines, Peter Doherty and Carl Barat
The Libertines, Peter Doherty and Carl Barat
The Libertines, Peter Doherty and Carl Barat
The Libertines, Peter Doherty and Carl Barat
The Libertines and Carl Barat
The Libertines and Carl Barat
The Libertines and Carl Barat

Glastonbury Festival 2015 - Day 3 - Performances - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th June 2015

The Libertines, Pete Doherty, Carl Barât and John Hassall
The Libertines, Pete Doherty and Carl Barât
The Libertines and Carl Barât
The Libertines and Carl Barât
The Libertines, Carl Barât and John Hassall
The Libertines, Pete Doherty and Carl Barât
The Libertines, Pete Doherty and Carl Barât

Glastonbury Festival 2015 - Day 3 - Glastonbury United Kingdom - Friday 26th June 2015

Glastonbury Festival 2015 - Day 3 - Somerset United Kingdom - Friday 26th June 2015

Insurgent World Premiere Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th March 2015

World premiere of 'Insurgent' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th March 2015

2015 NME Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 19th February 2015

The NME Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th February 2015

Carl Barat and the Jackals at HMV - London United Kingdom - Monday 16th February 2015

Carl Barât & The Jackals perform at the 100 Club on Oxford Street - London United Kingdom - Friday 21st November 2014

The Libertines perform to a sold out crowd at Alexandra Palace - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

The Libertines perform at Barrowland Ballroom - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Saturday 28th June 2014

Ivor Novello Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 22nd May 2014

The 2014 Ivor Novello Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 22nd May 2014

The NME Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 26th February 2013

Carl Barat

Carl Barat Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Press Quotes RSS