Calvin Harris Pictures

Calvin Harris arriving at the gym - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 16th December 2015

Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris shops for an Oriental rug in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 2nd October 2015

Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris

V Festival held at Hylands Park - Day 2 - Chelmsford United Kingdom - Sunday 23rd August 2015

Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris

V Festival 2015 at Weston Park - Day 1 - Stafford United Kingdom - Saturday 22nd August 2015

Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris departs from Los Angeles International Airport - Los Angeles United States - Thursday 30th July 2015

Bravalla Festival 2015 - Norrkoping Sweden - Saturday 27th June 2015

Glamour Women of the Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Glamour Women Of The Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris - NYC New York United States - Friday 29th May 2015

Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris in New York - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 28th May 2015

2015 Billboard Music Awards- Press Room - Las Vegas California United States - Sunday 17th May 2015

Calvin Harris pumping gas at a garage in West Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 13th April 2015

Calvin Harris - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 10th April 2015

Celebrities leaving The Troubadour after watching rock band Haim perform - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 2nd April 2015

Photocall for Vanity Project for the Princes Trust - London United Kingdom - Thursday 26th February 2015

Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Press Festival Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.