Busta Rhymes Pictures - Gallery Page 3

2009 MAGIC Marketplace at the Las Vegas Convention Center - Day 2 - Las Vegas, Nevada - Tuesday 1st September 2009

Busta Rhymes and Las Vegas
Busta Rhymes and Las Vegas
Busta Rhymes and Las Vegas

Busta Ryhmes, Souljah Boy - YRB Magazine hosts How You Rock It party held at M2 Lounge New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th May 2009

Busta Rhymes
Busta Rhymes and Souljah Boy
Busta Rhymes

- New York City, USA - Saturday 11th October 2008

T.I and Busta Rhymes

- Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 8th February 2009

T.I, Busta Rhymes and Grammy

- Las Vegas, Nevada - Tuesday 26th August 2008

- New York City, USA - Saturday 21st February 2009

BET's 5th Annual 'Rip the Runway' hosted by Joy Bryant and Derek Luke held at Hammerstein Ballroom City - New York City, USA - Saturday 21st February 2009

Notorious New York Premiere - arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 7th January 2009

Premiere New Year's Day celebration & Jamie Foxx's Intuition album release party at Karu&Y - Miami, Florida - Thursday 1st January 2009

performing at 'Power 96 Presents: The World's Largest Office Christmas Party' at Cafe Iguana Pines. - Davie, Florida - Tuesday 16th December 2008

Spike TV's 2008 'Video Game Awards' held at Sony Pictures' Studios - Culver City, California - Sunday 14th December 2008

performing live at the Power 106FM Cali Christmas Holiday Concert at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 9th December 2008

Busta Rhymes parties with friends at Club Mansion - Miami Beach, Florida - Monday 17th November 2008

Ne-Yo's 29th birthday party, sponsored by Hennessy, held at Whiskey in the W Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 28th October 2008

2008 VH1 Hip Hop Honors at the Hammerstein Ballroom - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 2nd October 2008

Busta Rhymes
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.