Bruno Mars Pictures - Gallery Page 3

The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live held at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 30th November 2011

Bruno Mars and Grammy
Bruno Mars and Grammy
Bruno Mars and Grammy

2011 American Music Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 20th November 2011

Bruno Mars and American Music Awards
Bruno Mars and American Music Awards
Bruno Mars and American Music Awards

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 World Premiere held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Monday 14th November 2011

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 World Premiere held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Monday 14th November 2011

The MTV Europe Music Awards 2011 (EMAs) held at the Odyssey Arena - Arrivals - Belfast, Northern Ireland - Sunday 6th November 2011

arrives at Luis M Marin Airport in Carolina - Carolina, Puerto Rico - Wednesday 7th September 2011

V Festival at Hylands Park - Day Two - Chelmsford, England - Sunday 21st August 2011

V Festival at Weston Park - Day Two - Staffordshire, England - Sunday 21st August 2011

Bruno Mars performing at The Heineken Hall - Amsterdam, Holland - Tuesday 5th July 2011

BET Awards '11 held at the Shrine Auditorium - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 26th June 2011

performs live at the Rockefeller Center as part of the 'Today Show' concert series - New York City, USA - Thursday 23rd June 2011

performing live at Rockefeller Center as part of the 'Today Show' concert series - New York City, USA - Friday 24th June 2011

hosts his aftershow party at TAO Nightclub at The Venetian - Thursday 16th June 2011

22nd Annual MuchMusic Video Awards - Arrivals - Toronto, Canada - Sunday 19th June 2011

during sound check for Sunday's MMVA - Much Music Video Awards performance at CTV's 'MuchMusic' - Toronto, Canada - Saturday 18th June 2011

Bruno Mars