Bruno Mars Pictures

The BRIT Awards 2014 - Performances and Ceremony - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 19th February 2014

Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars

Pepsi Super Bowl XLVIII Halftime Show Press Conference - New York New York United States - Thursday 30th January 2014

Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars

Grammy Party at Chateau Marmont - West Hollywood California United States - Monday 27th January 2014

Bruno Mars appears on 'Vivement Dimanche' - Paris France - Thursday 21st February 2013

iHeartRadio Music Festival - Las Vegas NV United States - Saturday 21st September 2013

2013 MTV Music Video Awards - Brooklyn New York United States - Sunday 25th August 2013

vmas press room brooklyn - New York NY United States - Monday 26th August 2013

Bruno Mars hosts TAO Nightclub - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Saturday 3rd August 2013

BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - Performances - Day 3 - Derry - Sunday 26th May 2013

Bruno Mars at the Bank Nightclub - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

TV Week Logie Awards - Melbourne Victoria Australia - Sunday 7th April 2013

Bruno Mars outside BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th February 2013

Featuring: Bruno Mars Where: New York City, NY, United States - Monday 10th December 2012

Featuring: Bruno Mars - Thursday 6th December 2012

The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show at the Lexington Avenue Armory - Thursday 8th November 2012

Bruno Mars