Bruce Forsyth Pictures

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th April 2015

Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth
Bruce Forsyth

SKATE launch party at Somerset House - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced
Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced
Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced
Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced
Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced
Bruce Forsyth and Wilnelia Merced

Skate at Somerset House - VIP launch - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

Matalan team up with celebrities to benefit Alder Hey Children's Hospital with Alphabet Scarves - Tuesday 28th October 2014

The Pride of Britain Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 6th October 2014

'Strictly Come Dancing' - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Best of Britain's Creative Industries - London United Kingdom - Monday 30th June 2014

2014 Royal Ascot - Atmosphere and Celebrity Sightings - Day 1 - Ascot United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th June 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 29th May 2014

Nat King Cole Afraid of the Dark premiere - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 13th May 2014

Bruce Forsyth - London United Kingdom - Monday 28th April 2014

Dirty Rotten scoundrels Press night - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Broadcasting Press Guild Awards - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th March 2014

Sir Bruce Forsyth outside the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th December 2013

Strictly Come Dancing contestants arrive at Blackpool's Tower Ballroom - Blackpool United Kingdom - Saturday 16th November 2013

Bruce Forsyth

Bruce Forsyth Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS