Britney Spears Pictures - Gallery Page 36

Britney Spears leaving the Millennium Dance studios - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 8th March 2008

Britney Spears
Britney Spears
Britney Spears
Britney Spears

shows off her fresh Costa Rica tan as she leaves Il Sole restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 20th May 2008

Britney Spears
Britney Spears
Britney Spears
Britney Spears
Britney Spears

goes to the 'Four Seasons Hotel' - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 3rd November 2007

is protected by her bodyguard after becoming surrounded by photographers, when shopping at Intermix on Robertson Boulevard - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 5th March 2008

holds a cigarrette out of her vehicle - London, England - Thursday 18th June 2009

is mobbed by the paparazzi as she shops on Robertson Blvd. - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 2nd April 2008

leaving Lisa Kline on Robertson Blvd - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 9th August 2008

Sheriffs stands guard as Britney Spears visits her lawyer's office on Sunset Blvd - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 19th August 2008

returning to her hotel after shopping at Jack Wallis on the King's Road. She changed from the brown tracksuit she had been wearing previously into the dress she bought in the store. - London, England - Thursday 18th June 2009

Britney Spears gets into her waiting car wearing two rings on her wedding finger - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 8th March 2008

issued with a parking ticket after parking illegally, while shopping at Vionnet Boutique on Robertson Boulevard. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 11th August 2009

at a tanning salon - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 3rd November 2007

Sunset Boulevard after a long night of shooting her new music video 'Piece Of Me.' - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 28th November 2007

leaving her hotel with son Jayden James on their way for a day out at London Zoo - London, England - Tuesday 16th June 2009

Britney Spears goes to The Social to have dinner with her Dad - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th February 2008

Britney Spears

Britney Spears Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Press Quotes RSS