Brett Dalton Pictures

The 2015 Disney Media Distribution International Upfronts - Burbank California United States - Monday 18th May 2015

Hayley Atwell, Henry Simmons, Chloe Bennet, Brett Dalton, Ming-Na Wen, Elizabeth Henstridge and Luke Mitchell
Hayley Atwell, Henry Simmons, Chloe Bennet, Brett Dalton, Ming-Na Wen, Elizabeth Henstridge and Luke Mitchell

2015 Disney Media Distribution International Upfronts - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th May 2015

Brett Dalton
Brett Dalton

2015 Disney Media Distribution International Upfronts - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th May 2015

Marvel's "Avengers: Age Of Ultron" - Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 14th April 2015

'Dial a Prayer' premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 7th April 2015

Los Angeles premiere of Disney's 'Cinderella' - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 1st March 2015

ABC TCA Winter 2015 Party - Pasadena California United States - Thursday 15th January 2015

LA Premiere Screening of BESIDE STILL WATERS - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 16th November 2014

People Magazine 'Ones To Watch' Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 10th October 2014

36th MVFF - 'Beside Still Waters' - Premiere - San Francisco California United States - Saturday 12th October 2013

Entertainment Weekly set 1Entertainment Weekly Party - Arrivals - San Diego California United States - Saturday 26th July 2014

British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) Los Angeles TV Tea - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd August 2014

2014 Teen Choice Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th August 2014

The premiere of Marvel's 'Guardians Of The Galaxy' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 21st July 2014

Premiere of Marvel's 'Thor: The Dark World' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 5th November 2013

Brett Dalton

Brett Dalton Quick Links

News Pictures RSS