Bradley Cooper Pictures

Celebrities arriving at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Sunday 21st June 2015

Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Friday 19th June 2015

Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper
Bradley Cooper

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse in Marylebone - London United Kingdom - Friday 19th June 2015

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Thursday 18th June 2015

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 17th June 2015

American Theatre Wing's 69th Annual Tony Awards - New York City New York United States - Sunday 7th June 2015

Bradley Cooper leaves The Haymarket Theatre after performing in 'The Elephant Man' - London United Kingdom - Friday 29th May 2015

Bradley Cooper Leaving Theatre - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th May 2015

Bradley Cooper takes photos with fans, as he leaves the Theatre Royal Haymarket, having performed in a production of 'The Elephant Man' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th May 2015

Bradley Cooper's portrait unveiling at Sardi's - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 6th May 2015

Meet the 2015 Tony Nominees Reception Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 29th April 2015

Bradley Cooper filming "American Sniper" - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 13th May 2014

'Serena' screening at Sunshine Cinema - New York United States - Saturday 21st March 2015

Bradley Cooper walking in TriBeCa - Manhattan New York United States - Friday 6th March 2015

Celebs on the Carpet for Sat NIte Live - New York New York United States - Monday 16th February 2015

Whether he is out and about and enjoying some down time between films, or promoting the movies he has worked on, Bradley Cooper can be seen in a huge number of photographs. You can view many of these pictures here, on Contact Music, by following any number of the links listed down below.

Bradley Cooper

Bradley Cooper Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS