Blake Shelton Pictures

The Voice Top 8 Spring 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 23rd April 2015

Blake Shelton

The 57th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 9th February 2015

Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert

NBC's "The Voice" Season 7 Red Carpet Event - West Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

The Voice Season 7 Top 5 Party - West Hollywood California United States - Monday 8th December 2014

48th Annual CMA Awards 2014 Arrivals at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 6th November 2014

48th Annual CMA (Country Music Association) Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

48th Annual CMA Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

The Voice coaches appears on entertainment show 'Extra' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

56th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 26th January 2014

"The Voice" Season 5 Top 12 Red Carpet Event - Hollywood California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

The Voice Judges Photocall Season 5 - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

47th CMA Awards Show - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 7th November 2013

47th Country Music Awards - Performances and Show - Nashville Tennessee United States - Thursday 7th November 2013

Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton Quick Links

News Pictures Video Footage Quotes RSS