Betsey Johnson Pictures

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 1st June 2015

Betsey Johnson
Betsey Johnson

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York New York United States - Monday 1st June 2015

Betsey Johnson
Betsey Johnson
Betsey Johnson

The Whitney Museum of American Art hosts its opening night party in New York City - New York City New York United States - Friday 24th April 2015

'Dancing with the Stars' rehearsals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 5th October 2014

Betsey Johnson arrives at the DWTS rehearsal studio - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 14th September 2014

New York Fashion Week Spring 2015 - Betsey Johnson - Backstage - New York New York United States - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week Spring 2015 - Betsey Johnson - New York New York United States - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Dancing with the Stars - Season 19 - Press Conference - Ny New York United States - Monday 8th September 2014

The Daily Front Row presents the 2nd Annual Fashion Media Awards - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 5th September 2014

10th Annual 'A Hamptons Happening' - Bridgehampton New York United States - Saturday 26th July 2014

2014 CFDA Awards - Outside Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 - Betsey Johnson - Runway - New York New York United States - Thursday 13th February 2014

New York Fashion Week - Betsey Johnson - Runway - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 12th February 2014

The National Audubon Society's Annual Dinner - New York New York United States - Monday 27th January 2014

MBFW - Betsey Johnson - Front Row - New York City NY United States - Wednesday 11th September 2013

Betsey Johnson

Betsey Johnson Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS