Benedict Cumberbatch Pictures - Gallery Page 7

An Evening Celebrating The Global Fund - London United Kingdom - Monday 16th September 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch

38th Toronto International Film Festival - Toronto Ontario Canada - Friday 6th September 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch

'12 Years a Slave' at the Toronto International Film Festival - Toronto Canada - Friday 6th September 2013

Sherlock filming in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st August 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch holds up a sign in protest - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st August 2013

Sherlock Season 3 film set - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st August 2013

Celebrities departing Cirque le Soir nightclub - London United Kingdom - Saturday 27th July 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch Arrives In Ibiza - Ibiza Spain - Friday 19th July 2013

'Sherlock' filming - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 21st May 2013

New York Screening of 'Star Trek Into Darkness' - New York City United States - Thursday 9th May 2013

U.K. premiere of 'Star Trek Into Darkness 3D' - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd May 2013

Celebs at the Corinthian Hotel - London United Kingdom - Friday 3rd May 2013

U.K. premiere of 'Star Trek Into Darkness 3D' - London United Kingdom - Friday 3rd May 2013

Star trek afterparty - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd May 2013

Film set of Sherlock - Bristol United Kingdom - Monday 22nd April 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS