Benedict Cumberbatch Pictures - Gallery Page 6

2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch
Benedict Cumberbatch

Lorraine - Monday 3rd March 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch

86th Annual Oscars Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch does some super-sleuthing on Sesame Street. - United States - Tuesday 4th February 2014

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Presentation - West Hollywood California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 19th January 2014

BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea Party - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th January 2014

BAFTA 2014 Awards Season Tea Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

The Hobbit Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 3rd December 2013

Los Angeles Film Premiere of 'The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug' - Hollywood California United States - Monday 2nd December 2013

Los Angeles Premiere of "The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug" - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 2nd December 2013

2013 BAFTA LA Jaguar Britannia Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th November 2013

2013 BAFTA Los Angeles Jaguar Britannia Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th November 2013

An Evening Celebrating The Global Fund - London United Kingdom - Monday 16th September 2013

Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS