Ben Kingsley Pictures - Gallery Page 6

World premiere of 'Bad Teacher' held at The Ziegfeld Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 20th June 2011

Ben Kingsley
Ben Kingsley and Justin Timberlake
Ben Kingsley
Ben Kingsley

attend Persol Magnificent Obsessions: 30 Stories of Craftsmanship in Film at Center 548 - New York City, USA - Thursday 16th June 2011

Ben Kingsley
Ben Kingsley
Ben Kingsley

Lincoln Center Film Society's 2011 Chaplin Award Gala Honoring Sidney Poitier at Lincoln Center - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Saturday 2nd April 2011

Ben Kingsley and Morgan Freeman
Ben Kingsley and Morgan Freeman
Ben Kingsley and Ruby Dee

leaves the BAFTA Nominee party at Asprey - London, England - Saturday 12th February 2011

Ben Kingsley
Ben Kingsley and Amy Adams
Ben Kingsley

Ben Kingsley at Pride Of Britain Awards at Grosvenor House, London, England - Monday 8th November 2010

The 54th Times BFI London Film Festival - 'Never Let Me Go' - Premiere - Opening Gala - London, England - Wednesday 13th October 2010

Made In Dagenham - UK film premiere held at the Odeon Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 20th September 2010

The Cartier International Polo Day at Guards Polo Club, Windsor Great Park, Egham - Berkshire, England - Sunday 25th July 2010

Los Angeles premiere of 'Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time' at Grauman's Chinese Theater - Hollywood, California - Monday 17th May 2010

'Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time' world premiere held at the Vue Westfield. - London, England - Sunday 9th May 2010

'Shutter Island' special screening at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Wednesday 17th February 2010

Celebrities outside the Dorchester Hotel. - London, England - Wednesday 10th February 2010

Variety Club Showbiz Awards held at the Grosvenor House. - London, England - Sunday 15th November 2009

Ben Kingsley

Ben Kingsley Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.