The premiere of 'Hit The Wall'

Austin Pendleton, Michael Shannon, Tom Wirtshafter, Scott Morfee, Jean Doumanian, Eric Hoff, Ike Holter, Tracy Letts, Mare Winningham, David Cromer and Josh Schmidt - The premiere of 'Hit The Wall', held at the Barrow Street Theatre - New York City, United States - Sunday 10th March 2013 (1 Picture)