Antony Cotton Pictures

Katie McGlynn and Antony Cotton arrive arm-in-arm at Neighbourhood restaurant - Manchester United Kingdom - Friday 13th February 2015

Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn
Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn
Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn
Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn
Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn
Antony Cotton and Katie McGlynn

Coronation Street studios - Manchester United Kingdom - Tuesday 20th January 2015

Antony Cotton
Antony Cotton

Simon Gregson's 40th birthday party - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 11th October 2014

Manchester United Ladies Lunch - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 6th October 2014

Keith Duffy celebrates his 40th birthday - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 4th October 2014

Niall Horan celebrates his 21st birthday - London United Kingdom - Saturday 6th September 2014

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Friday 29th August 2014

'A Night of Superheroes,' the annual Coronation Street Ball charity bash - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 5th July 2014

London Gay Pride 2014 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 28th June 2014

World Pride Power List 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 27th June 2014

Celebrities leaving their hotel to attend the British Soap Awards - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

JD Diamond Charity Ball hosted by JD Sports - Manchester United Kingdom - Friday 7th February 2014

Strictly Come Dancing afterparty held at Velvet - Arrivals - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 6th February 2014

The National Television Awards 2014 (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Manchester United Ladies Lunch - Departures - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 30th September 2013

Antony Cotton

Antony Cotton Quick Links

News Pictures RSS