Antonio Banderas Pictures

FIA Formula E London ePrix held at Battersea Park - London United Kingdom - Saturday 27th June 2015

Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel

68th Cannes Film Festival - amfAR - Cannes France - Thursday 21st May 2015

Antonio Banderas
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel
Antonio Banderas and Nicole Kimpel

68th Annual Cannes Film Festival - Cannes France - Tuesday 19th May 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 19th March 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 23rd February 2015

29th Goya Awards at the Principe Felipe Convention Center - Madrid Spain - Saturday 7th February 2015

29th Goya Awards at the Principe Felipe Convention Center - Madrid Spain - Saturday 7th February 2015

'The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water' New York premiere - New York New York United States - Saturday 31st January 2015

'The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water' world premiere - Arrivals - Queens New York United States - Saturday 31st January 2015

'Automata' Madrid photocall - Madrid Spain - Tuesday 20th January 2015

Antonio Banderas attends a photocall - Madrid Spain - Friday 24th October 2014

'The Expendables 3' Premiere held at the TCL Chinese Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 11th August 2014

German premiere of 'The Expendables 3' - Cologne Germany - Wednesday 6th August 2014

'The Expendables 3' world film premiere - London United Kingdom - Sunday 4th August 2013

The Expendables 3 - UK film premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 4th August 2014

Antonio Banderas

Antonio Banderas Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS